Namensliste aktive Sicherung

Nr Nachname Vorname Straße Nr Telefon Handy Geb. email
1 Ahrens Dennis Beethovenstraße 10a 5374 0176-20229913 05.05.1997 ahrens.dennis@live.de
2 Ahrens Nils Hauptstraße 94 8958 0152-21888803 10.12.1996 nils-ahrens1@web.de
3 Bauer Manuel Essinger Str. 20 0157-77582822 29.04.1988 manuel.76877@web.de
4 Bösherz Gerald Pariser Straße 16 3269296 0175-3607339 19.04.1957 gerald.boesherz@gmx.de
5 Busch Wolfgang Böhlweg 3a 4229 30.01.1968 wbusch@gmx.de
6 Degen Sascha Queichtalring 66 982341 0171-2770976 30.06.1981 degensascha81@googlemail.com
7 Diefenbach Andreas Im Schlangengarten 6 959816 0176-70716649 22.10.1988 andreas-diefenbach@gmx.de
8 Dietrich Jennifer Queichtalring 66 982341 0160-93855463 03.07.1984 jennydietrich@t-online.de
9 Ditsch Carolin Knöringen,Gartenstr. 4 06341/6303713 0176-23489408 14.12.1982 carolin.ditsch@web.de
10 Domnick Udo Germersheimer Str. 54 4088 0160-92934022 14.09.1960 auto-domnick@web.de  
11 Doppler Rainer Enggasse 10 8416 0171-6920838 08.10.1957 r-c.doppler@t-online.de
12 Eichhorn Michael Enggasse 7 7402 0176-30406865 02.11.1973 hoernel4@t-online.de
13 Garrecht Jürgen Jahnstraße 18 982188  – 09.05.1964 manuelagarrecht@gmx.de
14 Gensheimer Heiko Germersheimer Str. 63a 610750 0175-1761102 19.10.1982 webmaster@feuerwehroffenbach.de
15 Gensheimer Michael Europaallee 28 3269080 0170-8668798 22.12.1977 michael_gensheimer@gmx.de
16 Glatz Nicolas Am Watt 2 247442 0176-83134345 10.01.1989 nicolas@suedfrankreich-glatz.de
17 Graß Philipp Birkenallee 8 8511 0170-3341926 09.03.1994 philipp34@web.de
18 Haas Steven Essinger Straße 66 326318 0176-32285075 27.01.1986 hiwi88@msn.com
19 Heinze Stefan Konrad-Adenauer-St. 1 6150773 0151-22697500 08.06.1988 stefan.fire@web.de
20 Kaas Florian Queichtalring 43 8829 0151-11107509 07.11.1988 suwfk112@gmail.com
21 Kaiser Florian Wasgaustraße 1 1566 0170-3102168 03.11.1988 Kaiser_Florian88@web.de
22 Kaiser Martin Wasgaustraße 1 1566 0175-5226375 15.04.1957 kaiser-offenbach@t-online.de
23 Kaiser Silke Gartenstraße 21 6100050 0160-6603965 16.11.1986 silke_kaiser86@web.de
24 Kern Christian Hauptstraße 55 1447 0151-22677555 23.04.1988 de_roude@gmx.de
25 Kern Lukas Mörlheimer Weg 7 610488 0176-30701757 03.05.1994 kern.lukas94@web.de
26 Kindler Heiko Bornheim,Am Steinsteg 34 984833 0160-90433145 11.12.1973 kindler.ff-offenbach@shkindler.de
27 Klees Tobias Hochstadt, Kirchgasse 4 06347/9736849 0152-23326512 22.10.1982 klees.tobias@yahoo.de
28 Koll Martin Franz-Matt-Straße 6 4004 0174-8373787 01.08.1965
29 Krauter Achim Am Neumühlweg 2 5345 0151-51516403 12.09.1967 claudia-achim@t-online.de
30 Kuhn Tanja Hochstadt, Großgasse 49 06347/7009618 0162-9831592 06.02.1987 112Tanja@gmx.de
31 Meinhart Mario Sudetenstraße 5 9729660 0162-2684112 20.01.1975 mario.meinhart@t-online.de
32 Michel Wolfgang Trifelsstraße 20 8575 20.01.1955
33 Nist Michael Sandstraße 2 959865 0160-94102522 20.03.1978 michael-nica-nist@t-online.de
34 Pfeuti Adele Queichtalring 48 5844 0171-1408251 07.02.1961 a.pfeuti@web.de
35 Pfeuti Denise Germersheimer Str. 63a 610750 0160-4052031 24.07.1986 d.pfeuti@web.de
36 Ruck Christian Niedergasse 88b 919608 0176-83239368 08.01.1979 christian.ruck@gmx.net
37 Scheidter Stefan Neugasse 34 5299 0173-2621980 18.07.1993 a.scheidter@t-online.de
38 Schnabel Armin Jahnstraße 16 1825 0170-1840994 01.08.1962 arminschnabel@aol.com
39 Schnabel Tobias Jahnstraße 16 1825 0160-8490499 18.07.1992 tobias-schnabel@outlook.de
40 Schwochow Andreas Hauptstr. 9 0157-34838839 14.04.1987 defritzebu@web.de
41 Siebert Oliver Falkenweg 4 342 0176-46616008 20.11.1963 oliversiebert@kabelmail.de
42 Trauth Daniel Hatzenbühl, Gartenstr. 21 0173-3017798 17.10.1986 d.trauth@web.de
43 Trauth Joshua Böhlweg 25 940307 0152-25453476 24.08.1997 joshua.trauth@t-online.de
44 Wagner Florian Queichtalring 76 6445 0162-8802304 13.07.1992 Florian_Wagner1@gmx.de
45 Wagner Joachim Mozartstraße 23a 4191 0170-1212340 14.01.1966 moni-joachim@gmx.de
46 Wagner Marco Jakobstraße 54   0171-1221308 11.03.1984 marcowagner1@gmx.de
47 Weber Thorsten Im See 3 983486 0176-20205863 20.09.1982 thorsten.weber@email.de
48 Weilacher Josef Queichtalring 68 8949 0160-3578437 11.05.1952 j.weilacher@web.de
49 Weilbach Max Pommernring 17 614955 0151-58597621 28.02.1989 Max_Weilbach_9@hotmail.com
50 Weilbach Tom Pommernring 17 614955 0151-29148223 19.09.1996 tom-weilbach@live.de
51 Wingerter Fabian Essinger Straße 22 8470 0174-4358351 27.04.1997 fabian.wingerter@web.de
52 Wingerter Jens Essinger Straße 22 8470 0173-8588945 24.05.1988 kmjf.wingerter@t-online.de
53 Wittmer Rainer Queichtalring 59 1673 0175-6551592 26.03.1956 Rainer56@t-online.de
54 Zimmer Alois Im See 33 1855 0176-10502952 12.06.1965 zimmer.a-m@gmx.de
55 Zimmer Johannes Im See 33 1855 0175-3644989 06.06.1997 johannes.zimmer123@web.de
56 Zimmer Marion Im See 33 1855 0151-50180251 14.10.1966 zimmer.a-m@gmx.de
                 
BM Wassyl Axel Queichtalring 60 7584 0172-7290160   a.wassyl@offenbach-queich.de
WL Ziegler Josef Bornheim, Gartenstr. 46 1205 0170-2467646 05.09.1958 jdziegler@web.de
SB Kunz Karin Konrad-Lerch-Ring 8 5614 Dienst 986-158   k.kunz@offenbach-queich.de
SB Eckert Stefan Im See 3   Dienst 986-181   s.eckert@offenbach-queich.de
GW Müller Hubert Essingen, Hainbachstr.
13 Diensthandy: 0172-6194976 h.mueller@offenbach-queich.de